Events

Below are the upcoming public programs with the Peacherine Ragtime Society Orchestra. 

November 21, 2020 - Worldwide! - 6:30 PM EST/3:30 PM PST

Peacherine's Stage & Screen Spectacular airs for FREE during the virtual West Coast Ragtime Festival! Donations gratefully accepted to support the musicians performing for the West Coast Ragtime Festival. To watch, visit: https://youtu.be/6yxYBn5Kxfg or go to http://facebook.com/westcoastragtime. To support the musicians, visit: https://www.westcoastragtime.com/2020_wcrf/festival2020.htm

December 19, 2020 - Newberry, SC - 7:00 PM

Peacherine's Holiday Spectacular! - Holiday themed silent film and concert program. At the Newberry Opera House, 1201 McKibben St., Newberry, SC. For tickets & more information, visit: https://www.newberryoperahouse.com/shows-and-events.html?show_name=christmas-at-the-silent-movies or call 803-276-6264.

April 25, 2021 - Stoughton, WI - 4:00 PM

Peacherine's Stage and Screen Spectacular! - Concert and silent film program at the historic Stoughton Opera House, 381 E Main St, Stoughton, WI. For tickets and more information, visit: http://www.stoughtonoperahouse.com or call (608) 877-4400.

November 22, 2020 - Worldwide! - 9:30 PM EST/6:30 PM PST

Peacherine's Stage & Screen Spectacular airs for FREE during the virtual West Coast Ragtime Festival! Donations gratefully accepted to support the musicians performing for the West Coast Ragtime Festival. To watch, visit: https://youtu.be/oXccWB-UKIk or go to http://facebook.com/westcoastragtime. To support the musicians, visit: https://www.westcoastragtime.com/2020_wcrf/festival2020.htm

© 2020 by the Peacherine Ragtime Society Orchestra. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • iTunes
  • Spotify